Innovate, one solution at the time

You have an idea about long-term development for your business and wish to see it thrive? We have your solutions.

Ask for a quote

E-Novatech  is a Montreal business that has been developing online solutions and efficient IT services for now almost 10 years. Our calling? Provide our solid expertise in Web Development to help your major projects materialise and come up with client-oriented solutions.

Custom development

We believe that you deserve nothing but the best, just like your clients. Our products are engineered so that you can not only meet, but surpass your business goals. We work on making performing custom-made web applications that are functional and true to your business' image. You have an idea? We make it happen.

Read More

Databases

Take your applications to the next level with a solid database engine. Based on your needs, our experts can help you get the solution you need to store and optimise your data access. Our solutions will enhance your web applications and optimize their performance.

Read More

IT Solutions

The World is changing, and so is your business. You, therefore, require the technological infrastructure capable of withstanding such evolution. After a special evaluation of your needs and objectives, we will determine the relevant TI architecture that will meet your business needs. We will also provide you with adequate solutions to your present TI system that will be compatible with your vision for the future.

Read More

Do you have questions regarding our products and services? Are you in dire need of a timely solution? Do not hesitate to contact us!

Get a free quote.

Innover, une solution à la fois

Vous avez une idée pour développer votre entreprise à long  terme et faire fructifier vos affaires? Nous avons des solutions.

Demandez une soumission

E-Novatech est une entreprise québécoise développant des solutions en ligne et TI performantes depuis près de 10 ans. Notre mission? Offrir notre solide expertise en développement web afin de réaliser vos projets d’envergure et trouver des solutions orientées vers le client.

Développement sur mesure

Nous sommes convaincus que vous méritez le meilleur, comme vos clients. Nos produits sont conçus pour vous permettre non seulement d’atteindre, mais aussi de dépasser vos objectifs d’affaires. Nous concevons des applications web sur-mesure performantes, fonctionnelles et à l’image de votre entreprise. Vous avez une idée? Laissez-nous la réaliser pour vous.

Lire plus

Bases de données

Donnez à vos applications un moteur de base de données qui donnera des ailes à votre entreprise. Quelques soient vos besoins, nos experts pourront vous conseiller sur le meilleur produit pour stocker et optimiser l'accès à vos données. Nos solutions vous permettront de bonifier vos applications web avec aisance et d'optimiser leurs performances. La sécurité de vos données est au coeur de nos priorités.

Lire plus

Solutions TI

Le monde change rapidement et votre entreprise aussi. Vous avez donc besoin d’une infrastructure technologique qui supportera votre évolution. Après une évaluation de vos besoins et objectifs, nous trouverons l’architecture TI pertinente qui conviendra à vos besoins d’entreprise. Nous pourrons aussi vous donner des solutions adaptées à votre système TI actuel et qui suivront votre vision du futur.

Lire plus

Vous avez une question concernant nos produits et nos services? Vous avez besoins d’une solution rapidement? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Obtenez une soumission gratuitement.